A highly qualified jury made up of academics, media representatives and business people judges your entries and selects the winners and finalists in four categories: HR Software & Hardware, Training & Learning, Recruiting & Attraction as well as the category HR Transformation & Consulting.

Julia Bangerth

Chief Operating Officer, DATEV eG

Dr. Winfried Felser

CEO, NetSkill Solutions GmbH

Spokesperson "Zukunftsinitiative Personal (ZiP)"

Tanja Friederichs

Vice President Human Resources, Puls GmbH

Thomas Jenewein

Business Development Manager SAP
Education Central and Eastern Europe, SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG

Alexandra Mesmer

Senior Editor, COMPUTERWOCHE & CIO Magazine

Cindy Rubbens

SVP People, relayr

Christine Tolksdorf

Advertising Management Career and Life, Süddeutsche Zeitung GmbH

Prof. Dr. Simon Werther

Federal Association of German startups, HR professional group

Professor for Innovation Management, Stuttgart Media University

Prof. Dr. Torsten Biemann

Professor for Human Resource Management and Leadership, University of Mannheim

Prof. Dr. Stephan Fischer

Chairman HR Innovation Award

Professor for Human Resource Management and Organizational Consulting, Pforzheim University of Applied Sciences

Roland Hehn

Chief Human Resources Officer and Head of Regional Centers, Heraeus Holding GmbH

Sirka Laudon

Head of People Experience, AXA Konzern AG

Prof. Dr. Gunther Olesch

CEO Personal and Informatik, Phoenix Contact GmbH & Co. KG

Reiner Straub

Publisher personalmagazin
haufe.de at Haufe Group - ‎Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co.KG

Jannis Tsalikis


General Manager Human Resources, Lautsprecher Teufel